Tour Dates and Locations

Our autumn tour exhibition Day of Access hits the road onWednesday 14th August. More dates will be added when confirmed. Venues in bold are open to the public

21 August - Edinburgh - with Maggie's Centre, Edinburgh
Wednesday 21 Aug - Carrington Road near the junction of Crewe Road South
Edinburgh EH4 1QN 4pm - 8pm

29, 30, 31 August - Edinburgh, Clackmannanshire with Clackmannanshire Third Sector Interface
Wednesday 28 Aug - TALK- Stirling University Pathfoot Building FK9 4LA 12.30 - 2.30
Talk by Alec Finlay. Free in conjunction with Stirling Photography Festival. Click here for details and registration.
Please note the Travelling Gallery will be at The Ripple Project (see below) on this day.

Wednesday 28 Aug - The Ripple Project 198 Restalrig Road South EH7 6DZ times tbc
Thursday 29 Aug - Tullibody Civic Centre Abercromby Place FK10 2RU 10am - 4pm
Friday 30 Aug - Hawkhill Community Assoc 132 Hillcrest Dr Alloa FK10 1SB 10am - 4pm
Saturday 31 Aug - Alva Development Trust Cochrane Hall FK12 5LJ 10am - 4pm

2 - 7 September - Stirling - part of Stirling Photography Festival 2019
Monday 2 Sept - The Engine Shed Forthside Way FK8 1QZ 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 3 Sept - Wallace High School
Wednesday 4 Sept - Forth Valley College
Thursday 5 Sept - Forth Valley Hospital tbc
Friday 6 Sept - McLaren High School

8, 10 September - Falkirk
Sunday 8 Sept - The Helix Falkirk FK2 7ZT 11am - 4pm
Tuesday 10 Sept - West Lothian College

13, 14 September - Edinburgh part of Art Walk Porty
Friday 13 September - Portobello High Street near Town Hall EH15 1AG 1pm - 7pm
Saturday 14 September - Portobello High Street as above 11am - 5pm

17 - 21 September -Aberdeenshire
Tuesday 17 Sept - The Barn Arts Centre Burn O Bennie Banchory AB31 5QA 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 18 Sept - The Barn Arts Centre as above 10am - 4pm
Thursday 19 Sept - The Barn Arts Centre as above 10am - 4pm
Friday 20 Sept - The Fife Arms Mar Road Braemar AB35 5YN 11am - 5pm
Saturday 21 Sept - The Fife Arms as above 11am - 5pm

27 - 28 September -East Lothian
Friday 27 Sept - Eskmills Station Road Musselburgh EH21 7PQ 10am - 4pm
Saturday 28 Sept - Eskmills as above 10am - 4pm

7, 10 October - Scottish Borders and Moray
Monday 7 Oct - Kelso High School
Thursday 10 - Moray College UHI Moray Street Elgin IV30 1JJ times tbc

12, 15, 17 October - Western Isles
Saturday 12 Oct - An Lanntair Kenneth Street Stornoway HS1 2DS 11am - 5pm
Tuesday 15 Oct - Taigh Chearsabhagh, Lochmaddy HS6 5AA 11am - 5pm
Thursday 17 Oct - Isle of Barra

28 - 31 October - Argyll & Bute
Monday 28 Oct - Oban tbc
Tuesday 29 Oct - Oban tbc
Wednesday 30 Oct - Tarbert tbc
Thursday 31 Oct - Lochgilphead tbc

4 - 7 November - Dundee part of North East of NorthDigital Arts Festival
Monday 4 Nov - tbc
Tuesday 5 Nov - tbc
Wednesday 6 Nov - tbc
Thursday 7 Nov - tbc
Friday 8 Nov - Stirling University Pathfoot Building FK9 4LA 11am - 5pmThursday 7 Nov
Saturday 9 Nov - Lochwinnoch Arts Festival McKillop Institute Main St PA12 4AE 10am - 4pm

6 November - East Lothian
Friday 6 December - Queen Margaret University

End of tour

Where we have visited:

14 - 17 August - Edinburgh
Launch: Wednesday 14 Aug - Custom House 65 - 67 Commercial St EH6 6LZ 5pm - 7pm
Thursday 15 Aug - Victoria Park part of Edinburgh Art Festival Art Late (ticketed event)
Friday 16 Aug - Calton Hill City Observatory EH7 5AA 11am - 5pm
Saturday 17 Aug - Holyrood Park Car Park Queen's DriveEH8 8AZ 11am - 5pm
Alison Lloyd - Contouring: a slow micro navigation of 300 m to 500m duration. Part of Edinburgh Art Festival 2pm – 3pm
Free
- booking essential: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/contouring-a-slow-micro-navigation-of-holyrood-park-tickets-65804203143 for details.



Spring 2019 - Where Travelling Gallery visited with the Displaced exhibition:

6 - 8 March - Edinburgh
Wednesday 6 March - North Edinburgh Arts 15a Pennywell Court EH4 4TZ 11am - 6pm

Thursday 7 March - Punjabi Junction 122 - 124 Leith Walk EH6 5DT 11am - 5pm
Friday 8 March - WHALE Arts 30 Westburn Grove EH14 2SA 10.30am - 4.30pm

11 - 16 March - Edinburgh / Stirling / Renfrewshire
Monday 11 March - West Lothian College
Tuesday 12 March - Ratho Library 6 School Wynd EH28 8TT 10.30am - 4.30pm
Wednesday 13 March - Drumbrae Library 82 Drum Brae Dr Edinburgh EH4 7FE 11am - 5pm
Thursday 14 March - Stirling University Pathfoot Building FK9 4LA 11am - 5pm
Saturday 16 March - Lochwinnoch Arts Festival McKillop Institute Main St PA12 4AE 10am - 4pm

20, 21 March - Stirling, Edinburgh
Wednesday 20 March - Forth Valley College
Thursday 21 March - HMP Edinburgh

25 - 28 March - Highland
Monday 25 March - Inverness College UHI An Lochran, College Road IV2 5NB 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 27 March - Kinlochbervie High School Manse Road IV27 4RG 3pm - 5pm
Thursday 28 March - Ullapool High School

2, 3 April - Highland
Tuesday 2 April - Lochaber High School
Wednesday 3 April - Fort William Library The Parade 2 High St PH33 6EU 10am - 4.30pm

11 - 13 April - Falkirk
Thursday 11 April - The Helix The Plaza Cafe Falkirk FK2 7ZT 10am - 4pm
Friday 12 April - The Helix as above
Saturday 13 April - The Helix as above

24 - 26 April - East Renfrewshire
Wednesday 24 April - Busby Primary School
Thursday 25 April - Netherlee Pavilion Linn Park Avenue G44 3PL 2.30 - 3.30pm
Friday 26 April - Eastwood Park - school visits

29 April - 3 May - Edinburgh, East Lothian, Perth & Kinross
Monday 29 April - Queen Margaret University
Tuesday 30 April - Portobello High Street near Town Hall EH15 1AG 11am - 5pm
Thursday 2 May - Perth College UHI
Friday 3 May - Horsecross Plaza Mill Street Perth PH1 5HZ 2.30 - 4.30pm

9 - 11 May - Isle of Bute
Thursday 9 May am - St Andrews RC Primary School
Thursday 9 May pm - North Bute Primary School Port Bannatyne PA20 0LZ 3pm - 6pm
Friday 10 May - Rothesay Joint Campus
Saturday 11 May - Guildford Square Rothesay Harbour PA20 9AG 10am - 4pm

14 - 16 May - Edinburgh, Fife
Tuesday 14 May - Inch Community Centre as part of Luminate Festival
- 225 Gilmerton Road EH16 5UF 10am - 6pm
Thursday 16 May - Kirkcaldy Galleries War Memorial Gardens Abbotshall Road KY1 1YG 11am - 5pm
Friday 17 May - Fife College

20 - 24 May - Renfrewshire
Monday 20 May - Williamsburgh Primary School
Tuesday 21 May - The Tannahill Centre
Wednesday 22 May - Todholm Primary School
Thursday 23 May - Paisley Cross - High St/Gilmore St PA1 1BG 11.30 - 1pm, 2.30pm - 4pm
Friday 24 May - Paisley Cross -The Secret Collection, as above 10am - 4pm
- tours of the The Secret Collection available - no need to book

27 - 30 May - Glasgow, Highland
Tuesday 28 May - Platform 1000 Westerhouse Road Glasgow G34 9JW - 11am - 5pm
Thursday 30 May - Culloden Academy
Friday 31 May - Millburn Academy

5 - 10 June - Lewis and Harris
Wednesday 5 June - Stornoway Primary School
Thursday 6 June AM - Lionel School
Thursday 6 June PM - Breasclete Primary School
Friday 7 June AM - Sgoil nan Loch
Friday 7 June PM - Sgoil an Taobh Siar
Saturday 8 June An Lanntair Kenneth Street Stornoway HS1 2DS 11am - 5pm

Monday 10 June AM - Sir E Scott School
Tuesday 10 June PM - Leverhulme Memorial School

12 - 13 June - Uists
Wednesday 12 June - Taigh Chearsabhagh, Lochmaddy HS6 5AA 11am - 5pm
Thursday 13 June - Sgoil Lionacleit

15 June - Isle of Skye
Saturday 15 June - Armadale Castle Armadale, Sleat IV45 8RS - 10am - 5pm

18 - 22 June - East Ayrshire
Tuesday 18 June - Auchinleck Boswell Centre Well Road KA18 2LA 12 noon - 5pm
Wednesday 19 June - Stewarton Area Centre Avenue Street KA3 5AP 12 noon - 5pm
Thursday 20 June - The Dick Institute Elmbank Avenue Kilmarnock KA1 3BU 1pm - 8pm
Friday 21 June - Cumnock Town Square Baird Institute 3 Lugar St KA18 1AD 12 noon - 4pm
Saturday 22 June - The Dick Institute Kilmarnock as above 10am - 4pm

24 - 27 June Argyll
Monday 24 June - Templar Arts Centre, Harbour St, Tarbert PA29 6UD 11am - 4pm
Tuesday 25 June - Lochgilphead Joint Campus
Wednesday 26 June - Oban High School
Thursday 27 June - The Esplanade George Street Oban PA34 5SB - 10am - 5pm