Tour Dates and Locations

Our autumn tour exhibition Day of Access hits the road onWednesday 14th August. More dates will be added when confirmed. Venues in bold are open to the public

13, 14 September - Edinburgh part of Art Walk Porty
Friday 13 September - Portobello High Street near Town Hall EH15 1AG 1pm - 7pm
Also, 5.30 - 7.30 Alec Finlay will lead 'The Minor Walk Manifesto' Walk & Talk
includes a visit to The Travelling Gallery and in-conversation with Claudia Zeiske, Deveron Projects at Portobello Bookshop
Saturday 14 September - Portobello High Street as above 11am - 5pm

17 - 21 September -Aberdeenshire
Tuesday 17 Sept - The Barn Arts Centre Burn O Bennie Banchory AB31 5QA 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 18 Sept - The Barn Arts Centre as above 10am - 4pm
Thursday 19 Sept - The Barn Arts Centre as above 10am - 4pm
Friday 20 Sept - near The Fife ArmsMar Road Braemar AB35 5YN 11am - 5pm
Saturday 21 Sept - near The Fife Arms as above 11am - 5pm

27 - 28 September - Glasgow and East Lothian
Tuesday 24 Sept - St Andrews RC Secondary School
Wednesday 25 Sept - Glasgow Botanic Gardens near the glasshouses 730 Great Western Road G12 OUE 10am - 4pm
Friday 27 Sept - Eskmills Courtyard (behind Crolla's Italian Kitchen) Station Road Musselburgh EH21 7PQ 10am - 4pm
Saturday 28 Sept - Eskmills Courtyard as above 10am - 4pm

7, 10 October - Scottish Borders and Moray
Monday 7 Oct - Kelso High School
Thursday 10 - Moray College UHI Moray Street Elgin IV30 1JJ 10am - 4pm

12, 15, 17 October - Western Isles
Saturday 12 Oct - An Lanntair Kenneth Street Stornoway HS1 2DS 11am - 5pm
Tuesday 15 Oct - Taigh Chearsabhagh, Lochmaddy HS6 5AA 11am - 5pm

28 - 31 October - Argyll & Bute
Monday 28 Oct - Oban tbc
Tuesday 29 Oct - Oban tbc
Wednesday 30 Oct - Tarbert tbc
Thursday 31 Oct - Lochgilphead tbc

4 - 7 November - Dundee part of North East of NorthDigital Arts Festival
Monday 4 Nov - tbc
Tuesday 5 Nov - tbc
Wednesday 6 Nov - tbc
Thursday 7 Nov - tbc
Friday 8 Nov - Stirling University Pathfoot Building FK9 4LA 11am - 5pm Thursday 7 Nov
Saturday 9 Nov - Lochwinnoch Arts Festival McKillop Institute Main St PA12 4AE 10am - 4pm

6 December - East Lothian
Friday 6 December - Queen Margaret University

End of tour

Where we have visited:

14 - 17 August - Edinburgh
Launch: Wednesday 14 Aug - Custom House 65 - 67 Commercial St EH6 6LZ 5pm - 7pm
Thursday 15 Aug - Victoria Park part of Edinburgh Art Festival Art Late (ticketed event)
Friday 16 Aug - Calton Hill City Observatory EH7 5AA 11am - 5pm
Saturday 17 Aug - Holyrood Park Car Park Queen's DriveEH8 8AZ 11am - 5pm
Alison Lloyd - Contouring: a slow micro navigation of 300 m to 500m duration. Part of Edinburgh Art Festival 2pm – 3pm
Free
- booking essential: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/contouring-a-slow-micro-navigation-of-holyrood-park-tickets-65804203143 for details.

21 August - Edinburgh - with Maggie's Centre, Edinburgh
Wednesday 21 Aug - Carrington Road near the junction of Crewe Road South
Edinburgh EH4 1QN 4pm - 8pm

29, 30, 31 August - Edinburgh, Clackmannanshire with Clackmannanshire Third Sector Interface
Wednesday 28 Aug - TALK- Stirling University Pathfoot Building FK9 4LA 12.30 - 2.30
Talk by Alec Finlay. Free in conjunction with Stirling Photography Festival. Click here for details and registration.
Please note the Travelling Gallery will be at The Ripple Project (see below) on this day.

Wednesday 28 Aug - The Ripple Project 198 Restalrig Road South EH7 6DZ 11am - 6pm
Thursday 29 Aug - Tullibody Civic Centre Abercromby Place FK10 2RU 10am - 4pm
Friday 30 Aug - Hawkhill Community Assoc 132 Hillcrest Dr Alloa FK10 1SB 10am - 4pm
Saturday 31 Aug - Alva Development Trust Cochrane Hall FK12 5LJ 10am - 4pm

2 - 7 September - Stirling - part of Stirling Photography Festival 2019
Monday 2 Sept - The Engine Shed Forthside Way FK8 1QZ 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 3 Sept - Wallace High School
Wednesday 4 Sept - Forth Valley College
Thursday 5 Sept - Forth Valley Hospital Sirling Road Larbert FK5 4RW 11am - 5pm
Friday 6 Sept - McLaren High School

8, 10 September - Falkirk
Sunday 8 Sept - The Helix Cafe Falkirk FK2 7ZT 11am - 4pm
Tuesday 10 Sept - West Lothian College