Tour Dates and Locations

Our Spring exhibition Displaced will tour from early March to end of June 2019.

Venues in bold are open to the public. Dates will be added to this page once they are confirmed. We still have some weeks and also single-day dates available. Place email us or call 0131 529 3930 to find out more.

4 - 8 March - Edinburgh
Wednesday 6 March - North Edinburgh Arts 15a Pennywell Court EH4 4TZ 11am - 6pm
Thursday 7 March - Punjabi Junction 122 - 124 Leith Walk EH6 5DT 11am - 5pm
Friday 8 March - WHALE Arts 30 Westburn Grove EH14 2SA

11 - 16 March - Edinburgh / Stirling / Renfrewshire
Tuesday 12 March - Ratho Library 6 School Wynd EH28 8TT 10.30am - 4.30pm
Wednesday 13 March - Drumbrae Library - 82 Drum Brae Drive Edinburgh EH4 7FE 11am - 5pm
Thursday 14 March - Stirling University
Saturday 16 March - Lochwinnoch Arts Festival McKillop Institute Main Street PA12 4AE 10am - 4pm

18 - 22 March - Stirling
Wednesday 20 March - Forth Valley College

11 - 13 April - Falkirk
Thursday 11 April - The Helix The Kelpies Falkirk FK2 7ZT - 10am - 4pm
Friday 12 April - The Helix as above
Saturday 13 April - The Helix as above

24 - 26 April - East Renfrewshire

29 April - 3 May - East Lothian / Perth & Kinross
Monday 29 April - Queen Margaret University
Thursday 2 May - Perth College UHI
Friday 3 May - Perth & Kinross (Venue TBC)

13 - 17 May - Edinburgh / Fife
Tuesday 14 May - Inch Community Centre 225 Gilmerton Road EH16 5UF 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 15 May - Fife College<